…and the journey for model #4440 has begun

As I sit at my computer working on getting this all set up I realize an hour has quickly gone by. I also realize I have not heard from D for that entire hour. He is painstakingly working away on his new lego set. I am reminding myself when he begins my job begins. The gentle prompts to take a break. The more eager prompts to stop and use the bathroom. Believe me, he will not stop until it is complete and this is a 633 piece set. This is his world when it comes to trains and legos. He hears nothing else until his work is “MISSION COMPLETE”. #and now for a gentle prompt 🙂

Leave a Reply

