Hello world!

I’m new to this but we’ll see how it goes. I named my blog Mom Interrupted because I want to focus on the mania of being a mom and wife and trying to hold everything around you down at the same time. My three guys are awesome and I hope someone can use our experiences in whatever way they feel helpful. My littlest guy has overcome so much. #waytogo! If I started blogging from his beginning you would have a better picture of just how far he has come. He was diagnosed with PDD-NOS and is very high functioning. I will say however it has been a long journey. A long journey that I am just now feeling comfortable talking about. Anyhow, those that have been there…are there..will relate. I hope you get the same warm “at least you know what I’m talking about” feeling that I get when I follow other bloggers. 🙂 #wish me luck!

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Thanks for the follow and congrats on getting started! I know the feeling! 🙂 I’m about a month into my blog now. I’m not a mom, but I still look forward to checking out your posts.

    (I have a friend who’s a mom who blogs too – you may wanna check hers out too. She’s at: http://justrealnhonest.wordpress.com/about/ )

  2. Hey there! Wow we really did start at about the same time. It will be nice to see how our blogging and our journey through the land of Autism goes!

  3. […] Hello world! (mominterrupted22.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post.   […]

Leave a Reply

