You know you’re a mom when……

You know you’re a mom when your “personal time” consists of running errands, grocery shopping and cleaning without kids in tow. It’s too funny that today I’m looking forward to Sam’s Club, swinging by a furniture store, checking out some stuff for the yard at Home Depot….hmm and I might just stop in Old Navy for some school uniform pants. THIS my friends, is what I get excited about. Always have. There’s typically a kid walking jumping next to me but today I’m taking some time for me….just for a few hours. #HAVE A GREAT SATURDAY EVERYONE! 🙂

2 Responses to “You know you’re a mom when……”

  1. It sounds like we are living the same life. I very much look forward to my personal time grocery shopping and vacuuming without my boys underfoot. Enjoy!

  2. I’m glad to hear I’m not alone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

